4003 N DuPont Hwy 2217 N DuPont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720 302-656-3160

Meet Our Staff at Bayshore Ford Commercial Truck Center

Jerry Turnauer - Founder

302-656-3160 - jturnauer@bayshoreford.com

.

Dale Brewer - President

302-656-3160 -

.

Joe Tracy - General Manager

302-656-3160 - jtracy@bayshoreford.com

.

Sales

Todd Willard - Commercial Truck Sales Manager

302-656-3160 X1232 - twillard@bayshoreford.com

.

Alex Brozek - Wholesale Buyer/Seller Representative

302-656-3160 X1231 - abrozek@bayshoreford.com

.

Amy Shahan - Wholesale Buyer/Seller Representative

302-656-3160 X1273 - ashahan@bayshoreford.com

.

Danny Schafferman - Retail Commercial Truck Sales Representative

302-656-3160 X1236 - dschafferman@bayshoreford.com

.

Denise Tracy - Alternative Fuel Specialist

302-656-3160 X1158 - dtracy@bayshoreford.com

.

Jim Leone - Retail Commercial Truck Sales Representative

302-656-3160 X1240 - jleone@bayshoreford.com

.

Jon Greenwood - Western Star & FUSO Sales

302-656-3160 X1142 - jgreenwood@bayshoreford.com

.

Kevin Manganaro - Wholesale Buyer/Seller Representative

302-656-3160 X1267 - kmanganaro@bayshoreford.com

.

Shawn Hiller - Wholesale Buyer/Seller Representative

302-656-3160 X1268 - shiller@bayshoreford.com

.

Tom Winner - Wholesale Buyer/Seller Representative

302-656-3160 X1266 - twinner@bayshoreford.com

.

FINANCE

Tammy Scott - F&I Manager

302-656-3160 X1117 - tscott@bayshoreford.com

.

Nikki Mohr - F&I Representative

302-656-3160 X1145 - nikkimohr@bayshoreford.com

.

RECEPTION

Lori Donovan - Receptionist

302-656-3160 X1100 - ldonovan@bayshoreford.com

.

OFFICE STAFF

Front Row

Tiffane White, Title Administration, Ext 1139
Nancy Brown, Controller, Ext 1140

Back Row

Pat Marshall, Office Manager/Accts Payable, Ext 1141
Karey Bell, Title Administration, Ext 1122
Diane Stott, Accounts Receivable, Ext 1143
Debbie LaRue, Sales Administration, Ext 1138

FLEET

Jeb Darhower - Commercial Fleet Sales Manager

302-656-3016 X1114 - jdarhower@bayshoreford.com

.

Mike Nabb - Fleet Sales

302-656-3160 X1112 - mnabb@bayshoreford.com

.

Pat Sankus - Fleet & Municiple Sales

302-656-3160 X1156 - psankus@bayshoreford.com

.

LEASING & RENTAL

John Clark - Leasing & Rental Manager

302-656-3160 X1321 - jclark@bayshoreford.com

.

QUICKLANE

Service

John Colagiovanni - Service Manager

302-656-3160 x1146 - jcolagiovanni@bayshoreford.com

.

John Wilson - Parts & Service Director

302-656-3160 X1123 - jwilson@bayshoreford.com

.

Chuck Emmons - Service Advisor

302-656-3160 X1132 - cemmons@bayshoreford.com

.

Dale Martin - Service Advisor

302-656-3160 X1134 - dmartin@bayshoreford.com

.

Bill Treml - Service Advisor

302-633-6865 - btreml@bayshoreford.com

.

Steve Gaskins - Service Advisor

302-656-3160 - sgaskins@bayshoreford.com

.

PARTS

Brian Yeager - Parts Specialist

302-656-3160 X1127 - byeager@bayshoreford.com

.

Carla Ham - Night Part Specialist

302-656-3160 1147 - cham@bayshoreford.com

.

Glenn Levy - Parts Specialist

302-656-3160 X1130 - glevy@bayshoreford.com

.

Jesse Roberts - Warehouse Manager

302-656-3160 X1153 - jroberts@bayshoreford.com

.

John Valone - Parts Specialist

302-656-3160 X1166 - jvalone@bayshoreford.com

.

Kevin Roberts - Outside Sales Representative

302-656-3160 - kroberts@bayshoreford.com

.

Mark Early - Warehouse

302-656-3160 X1153 - mearly@bayshoreford.com

.

Mike Zarychta - Parts Specialist

302-656-3160 X1177 - mzarychta@bayshoreford.com

.